Chess Products

20 January 2008
Go digital!Saitek Game Clock Excalibur Game Timer DGT Projects: www.digitalgametechnology.com
Silver: www.eurochessinternational.com
Chronos: www.chronosdealer.com
Live chess tournaments attract sponsors, media and visitors!MonRoi: www.monroi.com
The world's only wireless, portable chess managersCertified, patented, electronic chess game notationThe MonRoi system was used at over 100 chess tournaments to date, including the World Youth Chess Championship, the World Open, the US Championship, the Canadian Championship, the ECU Individual, the GibTelecom Chess Festival, the Montreal International Category 16 etc.DGT Projects, E-boards: www.digitalgametechnology.com
Wired, wooden chessboardsRequires additional chess game notationSince…
Manage your tournaments effectively! Most popular chess tournament pairing programs:SwissSys: www.swisssys.com
WinTD: www.estima.com
/chessSwiss Perfect: www.swissperfect.com
Pairing program used most often at FIDE & ECU events:Swiss Manager: swiss-manager.atOther Swiss pairing programs:Vega Chess Pairing Program: www.vegachess.com
SwissMaster: www.schaakbond.nl/swissmasterFIDE approved Swiss pairing software programs:Program Swiss SystemSwiss Master Dutch SystemGMB Lim SystemSWISS CHESS Dutch SystemSVBOSS Dutch SystemVEGA DUBOV SystemSwiss Manager Dutch System
Replay Chess Games, Download PGNs! Chessbase: www.chessbase.com
Chess Informant: www.chessinformant.org
Chess Games: www.chessgames.com
MonRoi: www.monroi.com
New in Chess: www.newinchess.com
/NICBaseChess Lab: www.chesslab.com
/PositionSearch.html365 Chess Database:www.365chess.com
PGN Mentor: www.pgnmentor.com
/files.htmlCollection of PGNs: www.chessgameslinks.lars-balzer.info
Play Chess Online From the Comfort of Your Home! Yahoo: games.yahoo.com
/board-games MSN: zone.msn.com
/en/chess/default.htm Pogo Chess: board-games.pogo.com
/games/chess Game Knot: gameknot.com
It’s Your Turn: www.itsyourturn.com
Brain King: brainking.com
Chess Maniac: www.chessmaniac.com
Let’s Play Chess: www.letsplaychess.com
Instant Chess: www.instantchess.com
Chesspark: www.chesspark.com
Chess World: www.chessworld.net ICC: www.chessclub.com
FICS: www.freechess.org
Chess Corner: www.chesscorner.net Chessbase: www.playchess.com
Chess Net: www.chess.net World Chess Live: www.worldchesslive.com
19 January 2008
Download chess playing software and play chess with a computer!Free Chess Playing Software Programslisted at en.wikipedia.org
/wiki/Chess_engineCommercial Chess Playing Software ProgramsChessbase: Fritz, Junior, Shredder, Zap!Chess, Chess Tiger, Chesster: www.chessbase.com
Chessmaster by UbisoftLokasoft: Chess Partner, Ktulu, SmarThink, Gandalf, Ruffian, Deep Sjeng, Rebel: www.lokasoft.nlRybka: rybkachess.com
Chess Genius: www.chessgenius.com
Hiarcs: www.hiarcs.com
Supercomputer Chess EnginesHydraDeep Blue: www.research.ibm.com
/deepblue
19 January 2008
Stay current with today’s top breaking chess news! Top Chess News Sites NY Times: topics.nytimes.com
/top/reference/timestopics/subjects/c/chess Guardian: sport.guardian.co.uk/chess Topix: www.topix.com
/games/chess Chessbase: www.chessbase.com
Chess: www.chess.com
/news FIDE: www.fide.com
ChessPro, in Russian: www.chesspro.ru Europe Echecs, in French: www.europe-echecs.com
USCF News: www.uschess.org
Chessdom: www.chessdom.com
New in Chess: www.newinchess.com
ECU: www.europechess.org
ACP News: www.chess-players.org
/eng/news/chess.html The Week in Chess: www.chess.co.uk Chess TV World Chess News TV: www.worldchessnews.com
Top Chess BlogsSusan Polgar: susanpolgar.blogspot.com
Mark Weeks: chess.about.com
Dylan Loeb…
17 January 2008
It’s fun and easy! On-line chess training: www.chessaid.com
On-line chess training: www.chessmagnetschool.com
Chess lessons, personalized plan: www.chessarea.com
On-line chess courses: www.ichessu.com
On-line chess lessons: www.anatolykarpovchessschool.org
Chess classes: www.chess-now.com
Interactive chess lessons: www.chesskids.com
On-line chess lessons: www.chesstrainer.com
Chess training software: www.chesspositiontrainer.com
Learn to play chess portal: www.chessguru.net  Chess in schools: www.af4c.org
Chess in schools: www.academicchess.com
Chess in schools: www.kasparovchessfoundation.org
Chess in schools: www.chessintheschools.org
Chess in schools: chess-math.org
Free material for chess…

Advertisement

Chess Quotes

When you see a good move, look for a better one.

Emanuel Lasker
(1868-1941)
Send us Your Chess Quote